Support Staff

Office Support Staff
Detric Avents Parent/Family Liaison Detric.Avents@portsk12.com

Angelia.Bremby-Cooper Office Manager/Bookkeeper Angelia.Cooper@portsk12.com
  
Monica Gaston Reading Intervention Monica.Gaston@portsk12.com

Mary James ISS Coordinator Mary.James@portsk12.com

School Nurse  

Laurian Newell Library Media Specialist Laurian.Newell@portsk12.com

Robert Pimentel      Technology Support Specialist  Robert.Pimentel@portsk12.com

Carroll Sawyer Office Clerk Carroll.Sawyer@portsk12.com

Michael Horton Technical Resource Teacher Michael.Horton@portsk12.com

Attendance Clerk  

Custodial Staff
Patricia Brown Day Custodian Patricia.Brown@portsk12.com

Tasha Cary Custodian Tasha.Cary@portsk12.com
 
Joseph Garland Head Custodian joseph.garland@portsk12.com

Food Services
Sharon Coley Food Services Sharon.Coley@portsk12.com

Sophia Drew           Food Services Manager  Sophia.Drew@portsk12.com

Linda Martinez Food Services Linda.Martinez@portsk12.com

Ebony Morris Food Services Ebony.Morris@portsk12.com

Teara Saunders Food Services Teara.Saunders@portsk12.com

Hui Yuen Food Services Hui.Yuen@portsk12.com


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.