English Department
Joeann Alexander
ENGLISH 7 JOEANN.ALEXANDER@portsk12.com
Nicole Coyer 
ENGLISH 8 NICOLE.COYER@portsk12.com
Paulette Howard   ENGLISH 7 PAULETTE.HOWARD@portsk12.com
Aegious Perkins
ENGLISH 7 Aegious.Perkins@portsk12.com
Ashlee Jordan
ENGLISH 8 Ashlee.Jordan@portsk12.com
Cheryl Ostman
ENGLISH 7 CHERYL.OSTMAN@portsk12.com

ENGLISH 8

Jaime Smith
ENGLISH 7 Jaime.Smith@portsk12.com
Amy Taylor
ENGLISH 7 AMY.TAYLOR@portsk12.com
Billie Wilbert
ENGLISH 8 BILLIE.WILBERT@portsk12.com