Science Department
 
Amanda Bell    LIFE SCIENCE Amanda.Bell@portsk12.com
Devese Branch   PHYSICAL SCIENCE Devese.Branch@portsk12.com
Shirley Cross    PHYSICAL SCIENCE Shirley.Cross@portsk12.com
Davida Ferebee
LIFE SCIENCE DAVIDA.FEREBEE@portsk12.com
Brittany Gamble
LIFE SCIENCE  Brittany.Gamble@portsk12.com
Kimberly Jackson
LIFE SCIENCE Kimberly.Jackson@portsk12.com
Michael Kendzora
PHYSICAL SCIENCE MICHAEL.KENDZORA@portsk12.com
Chantavia Wansley LIFE SCIENCE Chantavia.Wansley@portsk12.com
 Angela Weeks  Department Chair LIFE & PHYSICAL SCIENCE  ANGELA.WEEKS@portsk12.com