Science Department
 
Amanda Bell    LIFE SCIENCE Amanda.Bell@pps.k12.va.us
Devese Branch   PHYSICAL SCIENCE Devese.Branch@pps.k12.va.us
Shirley Cross    PHYSICAL SCIENCE Shirley.Cross@pps.k12.va.us
Davida Ferebee
LIFE SCIENCE DAVIDA.FEREBEE@pps.k12.va.us 
Brittany Gamble
LIFE SCIENCE  Brittany.Gamble@pps.k12.va.us
Kimberly Jackson
LIFE SCIENCE Kimberly.Jackson@pps.k12.va.us
Michael Kendzora
PHYSICAL SCIENCE MICHAEL.KENDZORA@pps.k12.va.us
Chantavia Wansley LIFE SCIENCE Chantavia.Wansley@pps.k12.va.us
 Angela Weeks  Department Chair LIFE & PHYSICAL SCIENCE  ANGELA.WEEKS@pps.k12.va.us