Science Department
Devese Branch   PHYSICAL SCIENCE Devese.Branch@pps.k12.va.us
Shirley Cross    PHYSICAL SCIENCE  Shirley.Cross@pps.k12.va.us
Davida Ferebee   LIFE SCIENCE DAVIDA.FEREBEE@pps.k12.va.us 
Brittany Gamble   LIFE SCIENCE Brittany.Gamble@pps.k12.va.us
Arthur Jarrett
LIFE SCIENCE ARTHUR.JARRETT@pps.k12.va.us
Michael Kendzora
LIFE SCIENCE  MICHAEL.KENDZORA@pps.k12.va.us
Joy Mainor
PHYSICAL SCIENCE JOY.MAINOR@pps.k12.va.us
Chantavia Wansley
LIFE SCIENCE Chantavia.Wansley@pps.k12.va.us
Angela Weeks Department Chair LIFE & PHYSICAL SCIENCE ANGELA.WEEKS@pps.k12.va.us