Social Studies Department
Jonathan Baker   CIVICS Jonathan.Baker@portsk12.com
William Cook
CIVICS WILLIAM.COOK@portsk12.com
Kimecha Harmon
CIVICS Kimecha.Harmon@portsk12.com
Sonya Irvin   CIVICS sonya.irvin@portsk12.com
Sean McNair   US HISTORYII Sean.McNair@portsk12.com    
Joel Pollock Department Chair US HISTORYII JOEL.POLLOCK@portsk12.com
Mychal Ricciuti   US HISTORYII  Mychal.Ricciuti@portsk12.com 
Moriah Wrenn-Sandkulla
US HISTORYII Moriah.Sandkulla@portsk12.com
Reginald Wright
CIVICS Reginald.Wright@portsk12.com