Elective Department
 
Sandie Davis   MUSIC/BAND SANDIE.DAVIS@portsk12.com
Sarah Davis   KEYBOARDING  SARAH.DAVIS@portsk12.com
Robin Duncan MUSIC/CHORUS Robin.Duncan@portsk12.com
Lisa Gardner ART LISA.GARDNER@portsk12.com
Thelma Gray MUSIC/CHORUS Thelma.Gray@portsk12.com 
Darrell Lassiter   TECHNOLOGY  Darrell.Lassiter@portsk12.com
Alberto Najera   SPANISH Alberto.Najera@portsk12.com
Norma Taliaferro-Leigh    CAREER EXPLORATION  Norma.Leigh@portsk12.com 
William Tippit ART WILLIAM.TIPPIT@portsk12.com
 Naadira Mubarak ESL Naadira.Mubarak@portsk12.com