Special Education
Minkah Allen SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER Minkah.Allen@pps.k12.va.us

 Helen Breckenridge INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT  HELEN.BRECKENRIDGE@pps.k12.va.us

Alfreda Carr     INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Alfreda.Carr@pps.k12.va.us

Judith Clayton     SPECIAL ED TEACHER JUDITH.CLAYTON@pps.k12.va.us

Jimmecca Davis SPECIAL ED TEACHER jimmecca.davis@pps.k12.va.us

Amy Eichelberger     SPECIAL ED TEACHER Amy.Eichelberger@pps.k12.va.us

Kimberly Gray     SPECIAL ED TEACHER KIMBERLY.GRAY@pps.k12.va.us

Luvonie Harrell INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT  LUVONIE.HARRELL@pps.k12.va.us

Robin Jones INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Robin.Jones@pps.k12.va.us

Richard Legrand INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT RICHARD.LEGRAND@pps.k12.va.us

Carolyn Thomas SPECIAL ED TEACHER CAROLYN.A.THOMAS@pps.k12.va.us