Special Education
Minkah Allen SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER Minkah.Allen@portsk12.com

 Helen Breckenridge INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT  HELEN.BRECKENRIDGE@portsk12.com

Alfreda Carr     INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Alfreda.Carr@portsk12.com

 Judith Clayton     SPECIAL ED TEACHER JUDITH.CLAYTON@portsk12.com

Jimmecca Davis SPECIAL ED TEACHER jimmecca.davis@portsk12.com

Amy Eichelberger     SPECIAL ED TEACHER Amy.Eichelberger@portsk12.com

Kimberly Gray     SPECIAL ED TEACHER KIMBERLY.GRAY@portsk12.com

Luvonie Harrell INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT  LUVONIE.HARRELL@portsk12.com

Robin Jones INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Robin.Jones@portsk12.com

Richard Legrand INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT RICHARD.LEGRAND@portsk12.com

Carolyn Thomas SPECIAL ED TEACHER CAROLYN.A.THOMAS@portsk12.com