Special Education
Minkah Allen        Math 8 Inclusion       
Minkah.Allen@portsk12.com

Alfreda Carr          Instructional Assistant
Alfreda.Carr@portsk12.com

 Judith Clayton     Special Education Teacher
JUDITH.CLAYTON@portsk12.com

Ashley Davenport
Ashley.Davenport@portsk12.com

Kimberly Gray      English 7 Inclusion
KIMBERLY.GRAY@portsk12.com

Dana Guido         Instructional Assistant             
Dana.Guido@portsk12.com

Robin Jones      Instructional Assistant       
Robin.Jones@portsk12.com

Shavonne Newsome
Shavonne.Newsome@portsk12.com

Elizabeth Outlaw
Elizabeth.Outlaw@portsk12.com

Carolyn Thomas    Language Live! & Math 7 Inclusion  
CAROLYN.A.THOMAS@portsk12.com

Valentina Wray   Department Chair & Math 7 Inclusion 
Valentina.Wray@portsk12.com