Support Staff
Office Support Staff

Detric Avents   In-School Suspension Coordinator   Detric.Avents@portsk12.com
Melanie Ballard   Social Worker   Melanie.Ballard@portsk12.com
Angelia.Bremby-Cooper   Office Manager/Bookkeeper   Angelia.Cooper@portsk12.com;
Monica Gaston   Reading Intervention   Monica.Gaston@portsk12.com;
Lori Jensen   School Nurse   Lori.Jensen@portsk12.com
Joy Lang   Attendance Clerk   Joy.Lang@portsk12.com
Laurian Newell   Library Media Specialist   Laurian.Newell@portsk12.com
Carroll Sawyer   Office Clerk-Front Desk   Carroll.Sawyer@portsk12.com
Patricia Van Sleet   Hearing Impaired Interpreter   Patricia.VanSleet@portsk12.com


Custodial Staff

Patricia Brown   Custodian   Patricia.Brown@portsk12.com
Reginald Brown   Head Custodian   Reginald.Brown@portsk12.com 
Erica Elliott   Custodian   Erica.Elliott@portsk12.com
Travis Mayo   Custodian   Travis.Mayo@portsk12.com

Food Services

Sharon Coley Food Services Sharon.Coley@portsk12.com
Ebony Morris Food Services
Ebony.Morris@portsk12.com
Teara Saunders Food Services
Teara.Saunders@portsk12.com
Linda Martinez Food Services
Linda.Martinez@portsk12.com
Kshauta Trotter
Food Services
Kshauta.Trotter@portsk12.com
Della Turner Food Services Manager Della.Turner@portsk12.com
Hui Yuen   Food Services Hui.Yuen@portsk12.com