CHMS tag line banner

Administration and Office Staff

Barbara Kimzey
Eric Garcia Assistant Principal
Janeen Perry-Campbell Assistant Principal
Tiffany Myers Guidance Director
Lori Jensen
School Nurse
Angelia Bremby-Cooper Office Manager/Bookkeeper
 Kyla Howard Guidance Secretary
 Carroll Sawyer
Office Clerk
 Shirley Chetister Attendance Clerk

Note: Please click the staff member's name to contact him or her via email.