Elective Department
 Sandie Davis MUSIC/BAND SANDIE.DAVIS@portsk12.com

Jameille Bond CTE -KEYBOARDING Jameille.Bond@portsk12.com

Lisa Gardner ART LISA.GARDNER@portsk12.com    Department Chair

Thelma Gray CHORUS Thelma.Gray@portsk12.com

Sarah Sheehan ELL Sarah.Sheehan@portsk12.com

Alex Shabazz SPANISH  Alex.Shabazz@portsk12.com

Norma Taliaferro-Leigh CTE-CAREER EXPLORATION Norma.Leigh@portsk12.com

William Tippit ART WILLIAM.TIPPIT@portsk12.com