Elective Department
 
Sandie Davis   MUSIC/BAND SANDIE.DAVIS@portsk12.com
Jameille Bond   KEYBOARDING  Jameille.Bond@portsk12.com
Robin Duncan MUSIC/CHORUS Robin.Duncan@portsk12.com
Lisa Gardner Department Chair ART LISA.GARDNER@portsk12.com
Naadira Mubarak    ESL  Naadira.Mubarak@portsk12.com
Alex Shabazz   SPANISH  Alex.Shabazz@portsk12.com
Norma Taliaferro-Leigh    CAREER EXPLORATION  Norma.Leigh@portsk12.com 
William Tippit   ART WILLIAM.TIPPIT@portsk12.com
TECHNOLOGY