Elective Department
 
Sandie Davis   MUSIC/BAND SANDIE.DAVIS@portsk12.com
Jameille Bond   KEYBOARDING  Jameille.Bond@portsk12.com
Robin Duncan MUSIC/CHORUS Robin.Duncan@portsk12.com
Lisa Gardner ART LISA.GARDNER@portsk12.com
Alex Mayes SPANISH Alex.Mayes@portsk12.com
Naadira Mubarak   ESL  Naadira.Mubarak@portsk12.com
Norma Taliaferro-Leigh    CAREER EXPLORATION  Norma.Leigh@portsk12.com 
William Tippit   ART WILLIAM.TIPPIT@portsk12.com
TECHNOLOGY