Elective Department
Kelly Bowe TEACHER-SPANISH Kelly.Bowe@pps.k12.va.us
Amy Coxwell TEACHER-ORCHESTRA Amy.Coxwell@pps.k12.va.us
Sarah Davis TEACHER-KEYBOARDING SARAH.DAVIS@pps.k12.va.us
Sandie Davis TEACHER-MUSIC/BAND SANDIE.DAVIS@pps.k12.va.us
Lisa Gardner TEACHER-ART LISA.GARDNER@pps.k12.va.us
William Tippit TEACHER-ART WILLIAM.TIPPIT@pps.k12.va.us
Debra Vendt TEACHER-ESL DEBRA.VENDT@pps.k12.va.us
Norma Taliaferro-Leigh TEACHER-FAMILY & CONSUMER NORMA.LEIGH@pps.k12.va.us