Elective Department
 
Sandie Davis   MUSIC/BAND SANDIE.DAVIS@pps.k12.va.us 
Sarah Davis   KEYBOARDING  SARAH.DAVIS@pps.k12.va.us
Robin Duncan MUSIC/CHORUS Robin.Duncan@pps.k12.va.us
Lisa Gardner ART LISA.GARDNER@pps.k12.va.us
Thelma Gray MUSIC/CHORUS Thelma.Gray@pps.k12.va.us 
Raquez Moore   TECHNOLOGY  Raquez.Moore@pps.k12.va.us
Alberto Najera   SPANISH
Norma Taliaferro-Leigh    CAREER EXPLORATION  Norma.Leigh@pps.k12.va.us 
William Tippit ART WILLIAM.TIPPIT@pps.k12.va.us
Debra Vendt ESL DEBRA.VENDT@pps.k12.va.us