English Department
Joeann Alexander TEACHER-ENGLISH JOEANN.ALEXANDER@pps.k12.va.us
Melissa Cogburn TEACHER-ENGLISH MELISSA.COGBURN@pps.k12.va.us
Karen Coltrane TEACHER-ENGLISH KAREN.COLTRANE@pps.k12.va.us
Nicole Coyer TEACHER-ENGLISH NICOLE.COYER@pps.k12.va.us
Michelle Credle TEACHER-ENGLISH Michelle.Credle@pps.k12.va.us
Janice Holloway TEACHER-ENGLISH Janice.Holloway@pps.k12.va.us
Paulette Howard TEACHER-ENGLISH PAULETTE.HOWARD@pps.k12.va.us
Kara Landreth TEACHER-ENGLISH KARA.LANDRETH@pps.k12.va.us
Cheryl Ostman TEACHER-ENGLISH CHERYL.OSTMAN@pps.k12.va.us
Diane Shores TEACHER-ENGLISH Diane.Shores@pps.k12.va.us
Amy Taylor TEACHER-ENGLISH AMY.TAYLOR@pps.k12.va.us
Billie Wilbert TEACHER-ENGLISH BILLIE.WILBERT@pps.k12.va.us