English Department
BILLIE.WILBERT@portsk12.com
Joeann Alexander
ENGLISH 7 JOEANN.ALEXANDER@portsk12.com
Nicole Coyer 
ENGLISH 8 NICOLE.COYER@portsk12.com
Lamont Draft Department Chair ENGLISH 8 Lamont.Draft@portsk12.com
Paulette Howard
ENGLISH 7 PAULETTE.HOWARD@portsk12.com
Cheryl Ostman
ENGLISH 7 CHERYL.OSTMAN@portsk12.com
Maria Nicolas
ENGLISH 7 Maria.Nicolas@portsk12.com
ENGLISH 8
Melissa Singleton
ENGLISH 8 Melissa.Singleton@portsk12.com
Amy Taylor
ENGLISH 7 AMY.TAYLOR@portsk12.com
Billie Wilbert
ENGLISH 8 BILLIE.WILBERT@portsk12.com