English Department
Joeann Alexander ENGLISH 7 JOEANN.ALEXANDER@portsk12.com

Nicole Coyer  ENGLISH 8 NICOLE.COYER@portsk12.com

Rachel  Herr ENGLISH 7 Rachel.Herr@portsk12.com

Paulette Howard ENGLISH 7 PAULETTE.HOWARD@portsk12.com

Aegious Perkins ENGLISH 8 Aegious.Perkins@portsk12.com

Ashlee Jordan ENGLISH 7 Ashlee.Jordan@portsk12.com

Cheryl Ostman ENGLISH 8 CHERYL.OSTMAN@portsk12.com  Department Chair

Jaime Smith ENGLISH 8 Jaime.Smith@portsk12.com

Amy Taylor ENGLISH 7 AMY.TAYLOR@portsk12.com

Billie Wilbert ENGLISH 8 BILLIE.WILBERT@portsk12.com