English Department
Joeann Alexander
ENGLISH 7 JOEANN.ALEXANDER@pps.k12.va.us
Nicole Coyer 
ENGLISH 8 NICOLE.COYER@pps.k12.va.us
Lamont Draft
ENGLISH 8 Lamont.Draft@pps.k12.va.us
Paulette Howard
ENGLISH 7 PAULETTE.HOWARD@pps.k12.va.us
Cheryl Ostman Department Chair ENGLISH 7 CHERYL.OSTMAN@pps.k12.va.us

ENGLISH 7
ENGLISH 8
Melissa Singleton
ENGLISH 8 Melissa.Singleton@pps.k12.va.us
Amy Taylor
ENGLISH 7 AMY.TAYLOR@pps.k12.va.us
Billie Wilbert
ENGLISH 8 BILLIE.WILBERT@pps.k12.va.us