Health and Physical Education
Sandra Rudolph - Department Head and Athletic Director

Charles Banks charles.banks@portsk12.com

Jeffrey Church jeffrey.church@portsk12.com

Jason Parker jason.parker@portsk12.com

Stacey Riggs stacey.riggs@portsk12.com

Sandra Rudolph sandra.rudolph@portsk12.com

Steven Simmons steven.simmons@portsk12.com