Mathematics Department
Patricia Allen     Math 7H
Patricia.Allen@portsk12.com
Dianna Avents
     Math 8
dianna.avents@portsk12.com
Benjamin Brown

Algebra I BENJAMIN.BROWN@portsk12.com
Morghan Bryant     Math 7H
Morghan.Bryant@portsk12.com
Catherine Chambers

Math 8 Catherine.Chambers@portsk12.com
Keith Freeman

Algebra I
keith.freeman@portsk12.com
Michael Horton  Department   Chair Geometry
Michael.Horton@portsk12.com
Christian Jenkins      Math 7H  Christian.Jenkins@portsk12.com  
Franchesca Mitchell


Math 7 Franchesca.Mitchell@portsk12.com
Janice Phillips  
Math 7H JANICE.PHILLIPS@portsk12.com
Tresha Rountree

Algebra I
TRESHA.ROUNTREE@portsk12.com