Mathematics Department
Patricia Allen     Math 8 Patricia.Allen@portsk12.com
Dianna Avents
     Math 8
dianna.avents@portsk12.com
Benjamin Brown

Algebra I BENJAMIN.BROWN@portsk12.com
Morghan Bryant     Math 7
Morghan.Bryant@portsk12.com
Catherine Chambers

Math 8 Catherine.Chambers@portsk12.com
Keith Freeman

Math 7H keith.freeman@portsk12.com
Michael Horton  
Geometry & Math 7H
Michael.Horton@portsk12.com
Christian Jenkins      Math 7H  Christian.Jenkins@portsk12.com  
Franchesca Mitchell


Math 7 Franchesca.Mitchell@portsk12.com
Janice Phillips Department  Chair Math 7H JANICE.PHILLIPS@portsk12.com
Crystal Pope     Math Specialist  Crystal.Pope@portsk12.com
Tresha Rountree

Algebra I
TRESHA.ROUNTREE@portsk12.com