Mathematics Department
Benjamin Brown Algebra I BENJAMIN.BROWN@pps.k12.va.us
Diane Campbell Math 8 Diane.Campbell@pps.k12.va.us
Chantel Coston Math 8 CHANTEL.COSTON@pps.k12.va.us
Keith Freeman Math 7 keith.freeman@pps.k12.va.us




Dianna Avents Department  Chair Math 8 Dianna.Martin@pps.k12.va.us
Ms. Hood Math 8
Janice Phillips Math 7 JANICE.PHILLIPS@pps.k12.va.us
Ms. Keyes

Math 7
Tresha Rountree Math 7 TRESHA.ROUNTREE@pps.k12.va.us




Jalisa Logan Geometry jalisa.logan@gmail.com