Mathematics Department
Patricia Allen     Math 8 Patricia.Allen@pps.k12.va.us
Benjamin Brown Algebra I BENJAMIN.BROWN@pps.k12.va.us
Morghan Bryant     Math 8  Morghan.Bryant@pps.k12.va.us 
Catherine Chambers Math 8 Catherine.Chambers@pps.k12.va.us
Keith Freeman Math 7 keith.freeman@pps.k12.va.us
Shoshawna Hayes

Math 7 & 8 Shoshawna.Hayes@pps.k12.va.us
Michael Horton  
Geometry & Math 8 Michael.Horton@pps.k12.va.us
Christian Jenkins      Math 7H  Christian.Jenkins@pps.k12.va.us   
Shanika Keyes
Math 7 Shanika.Keyes@pps.k12.va.us
Janice Phillips Department  Chair Math 7 JANICE.PHILLIPS@pps.k12.va.us
Tresha Rountree Algebra TRESHA.ROUNTREE@pps.k12.va.us