Mathematics Department
Patricia Allen     Math 8 Patricia.Allen@pps.k12.va.us
Benjamin Brown

Algebra I BENJAMIN.BROWN@pps.k12.va.us
Morghan Bryant     Math 8  Morghan.Bryant@pps.k12.va.us 
Catherine Chambers

Math 8 Catherine.Chambers@pps.k12.va.us
Keith Freeman

Math 7H keith.freeman@pps.k12.va.us
Shoshawna Hayes

Math 7 & 8 Shoshawna.Hayes@pps.k12.va.us
Michael Horton  
Geometry & Math 7H
Michael.Horton@pps.k12.va.us
Christian Jenkins      Math 7H  Christian.Jenkins@pps.k12.va.us   
Shanika Keyes


Math 7 Shanika.Keyes@pps.k12.va.us
Janice Phillips Department  Chair Math 7H JANICE.PHILLIPS@pps.k12.va.us
Crystal Pope     Math Specialist  Crystal.Pope@pps.k12.va.us 
Tresha Rountree

Algebra I
TRESHA.ROUNTREE@pps.k12.va.us