Science Department
Amanda Bell   LIFE SCIENCE Amanda.Bell@portsk12.com
Devese Peace-Branch Department  Chair PHYSICAL SCIENCE Devese.Branch@portsk12.com
LaTrice Fentress PHYSICAL SCIENCE LaTrice.Fentress@portsk12.com
Davida Ferebee   LIFE SCIENCE DAVIDA.FEREBEE@portsk12.com
Brittany Gamble
LIFE SCIENCE  Brittany.Gamble@portsk12.com 
Wanda Hathaway
LIFE & PHYSICAL SCIENCE Wanda.Hathaway@portsk12.com
Kimberly Jackson
LIFE SCIENCE Kimberly.Jackson@portsk12.com
Chantavia Wansley LIFE SCIENCE Chantavia.Wansley@portsk12.com
 Angela Weeks   LIFE & PHYSICAL SCIENCE  ANGELA.WEEKS@portsk12.com