Science Department
Amanda Bell PHYSICAL SCIENCE Amanda.Bell@portsk12.com

Devese Peace-Branch PHYSICAL SCIENCE Devese.Branch@portsk12.com  Department  Chair

LaTrice Fentress PHYSICAL SCIENCE LaTrice.Fentress@portsk12.com

Davida Ferebee LIFE SCIENCE DAVIDA.FEREBEE@portsk12.com

Brittany Gamble LIFE SCIENCE Brittany.Gamble@portsk12.com 

Wanda Hathaway PHYSICAL SCIENCE Wanda.Hathaway@portsk12.com

Kimberly Jackson LIFE SCIENCE Kimberly.Jackson@portsk12.com

Chantavia Wansley LIFE SCIENCE Chantavia.Wansley@portsk12.com

Angela Weeks LIFE & PHYSICAL SCIENCE ANGELA.WEEKS@portsk12.com