Social Studies Department
Melissa Belliares TEACHER-SOCIAL STUDIES MELISSA.BELLIARES@pps.k12.va.us
William Cook TEACHER-SOCIAL STUDIES WILLIAM.COOK@pps.k12.va.us




Sonya Irvin TEACHER-CIVICS sonya.irvin@pps.k12.va.us
Karla Jakubowski TEACHER-CIVICS karla.jakubowski@pps.k12.va.us
Joel Pollock TEACHER-CIVICS JOEL.POLLOCK@pps.k12.va.us
Moriah Sandkulla TEACHER-CIVICS Moriah.Sandkulla@pps.k12.va.us
Reginald Wright TEACHER-CIVICS Reginald.Wright@pps.k12.va.us