Social Studies Department
Jonathan Baker   CIVICS Jonathan.Baker@pps.k12.va.us
William Cook
CIVICS WILLIAM.COOK@pps.k12.va.us
Kimecha Harmon
CIVICS Kimecha.Harmon@pps.k12.va.us
Sonya Irvin Department Chair CIVICS sonya.irvin@pps.k12.va.us
Sean McNair   US HISTORYII Sean.McNair@pps.k12.va.us    
Joel Pollock
US HISTORYII JOEL.POLLOCK@pps.k12.va.us
Mychal Ricciuti   US HISTORYII  Mychal.Ricciuti@pps.k12.va.us 
Moriah Wrenn-Sandkulla
US HISTORYII Moriah.Sandkulla@pps.k12.va.us
Reginald Wright
CIVICS Reginald.Wright@pps.k12.va.us