Special Education
Minkah Allen        SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER       Minkah.Allen@portsk12.com

Alfreda Carr          INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT            Alfreda.Carr@portsk12.com

 Judith Clayton     SPECIAL ED TEACHER                      JUDITH.CLAYTON@portsk12.com

Kimberly Gray      SPECIAL ED TEACHER                      KIMBERLY.GRAY@portsk12.com

Dana Guido         INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT             Dana.Guido@portsk12.com

Robin Jones       INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT              Robin.Jones@portsk12.com

Carolyn Thomas SPECIAL ED TEACHER                        CAROLYN.A.THOMAS@portsk12.com

Valentina Wray    SPECIAL EDUCATION INCLUSION TEACHER      Valentina.Wray@portsk12.com