Special Education
Miche Alston INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT  miche.alston@pps.k12.va.us
Helen Breckenridge INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT HELEN.BRECKENRIDGE@pps.k12.va.us
Alfreda Carr     INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT Alfreda.Carr@pps.k12.va.us
Judith Clayton     SPECIAL ED TEACHER JUDITH.CLAYTON@pps.k12.va.us
Amy Eichelberger     SPECIAL ED TEACHER Amy.Eichelberger@pps.k12.va.us
Kimberly Gray     SPECIAL ED TEACHER KIMBERLY.GRAY@pps.k12.va.us
Luvonie Harrell INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT  LUVONIE.HARRELL@pps.k12.va.us
Joy Irvin     SPECIAL ED TEACHER  Joy.Irvin@pps.k12.va.us  
Kimberly Jackson     SPECIAL ED TEACHER KIMBERLY.JACKSON@pps.k12.va.us  
Robin Jones INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT  Robin.Jones@pps.k12.va.us
Richard Legrand INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT  RICHARD.LEGRAND@pps.k12.va.us
Carolyn Thomas SPECIAL ED TEACHER CAROLYN.A.THOMAS@pps.k12.va.us