Support Staff
Office Support Staff
Detric Avents Parent/Family Liaison Detric.Avents@portsk12.com

Angelia.Bremby-Cooper Office Manager/Bookkeeper Angelia.Cooper@portsk12.com

Jeff Forsman Information Technology Jeff.Forsman@portsk12.com

Monica Gaston Reading Intervention Monica.Gaston@portsk12.com

Mary James ISS Coordinator Mary.James@portsk12.com

Lori Jensen School Nurse Lori.Jensen@portsk12.com

Laurian Newell Library Media Specialist Laurian.Newell@portsk12.com

Carroll Sawyer Office Clerk Carroll.Sawyer@portsk12.com

Don Smith  Technical Resource Teacher Don.Smith@portsk12.com

Daisza Watson Attendance Clerk Daisza.Watson@portsk12.com

Custodial Staff
Patricia Brown Day Custodian Patricia.Brown@portsk12.com

Tasha Cary Custodian Tasha.Cary@portsk12.com

Shelton Evans Custodian Shelton.Evans@portsk12.com

Arlethia Frazier Custodian Arlethia.Frazier@portsk12.com

Joseph Garland Head Custodian joseph.garland@portsk12.com

Food Services
Sharon Coley Food Services Sharon.Coley@portsk12.com

Linda Martinez Food Services Linda.Martinez@portsk12.com

Ebony Morris Food Services Ebony.Morris@portsk12.com

Teara Saunders Food Services Teara.Saunders@portsk12.com

Della Turner Food Services Manager Della.Turner@portsk12.com

Hui Yuen Food Services Hui.Yuen@portsk12.com