Support Staff
Office Support Staff

Detric Avents   Parent/Family Liaison   Detric.Avents@portsk12.com
Angelia.Bremby-Cooper   Office Manager/Bookkeeper   Angelia.Cooper@portsk12.com;
Monica Gaston   Reading Intervention   Monica.Gaston@portsk12.com;
Lori Jensen   School Nurse   Lori.Jensen@portsk12.com
Laurian Newell   Library Media Specialist   Laurian.Newell@portsk12.com
Carroll Sawyer   Office Clerk-Front Desk   Carroll.Sawyer@portsk12.com
Daisza Watson   Attendance Clerk   Daisza.Watson@portsk12.com
   

Custodial Staff

Patricia Brown   Day Custodian   Patricia.Brown@portsk12.com
Tasha Cary   Custodian   Tasha.Cary@portsk12.com
Shelton Evans   Custodian   Shelton.Evans@portsk12.com
 Arlethia Frazier
Custodian
 
Joseph Garland  
   Head Custodian   joseph.garland@portsk12.com

Food Services

Sharon Coley Food Services Sharon.Coley@portsk12.com
Linda Martinez Food Services
Linda.Martinez@portsk12.com
Ebony Morris Food Services
Ebony.Morris@portsk12.com
Teara Saunders Food Services
Teara.Saunders@portsk12.com
Kshauta Trotter
Food Services
Kshauta.Trotter@portsk12.com
Della Turner Food Services Manager Della.Turner@portsk12.com
Hui Yuen   Food Services Hui.Yuen@portsk12.com