Support Staff
Ann Miller
School Nurse ANN.MILLER@pps.k12.va.us

Shirley Chetister Attendance Clerk Shirley.Chetister@pps.k12.va.us
Angelia Bremby-Cooper
Bookkeeper angelia.cooper@pps.k12.va.us





Joseph Perry In-School Suspension Clerk joseph.perry@pps.k12.va.us

Laurian Newell Library Media Specialist Laurian.Newell@pps.k12.va.us

Patricia Brown Custodian Patricia.Brown@pps.k12.va.us
Nicole Lowden
Custodian NICOLE.LOWDEN@pps.k12.va.us




Eva Grimes Custodian EVA.GRIMES@pps.k12.va.us
Charles Trower Head Custodian Charles.Trower@pps.k12.va.us

Sharon Coley Food Services SHARON.L.COLEY@pps.k12.va.us
Ebony Morris
Food Services
EBONY.MORRIS@pps.k12.va.us
Teara Saunders Food Services
Teara.Saunders@pps.k12.va.us
Florence Nixon Food Services
Florence.Nixon@pps.k12.va.us
Hui Yuen Food Services
Hui.Yuen@pps.k12.va.us
Della Turner Food Services Manager Della.Turner@pps.k12.va.us