Support Staff
Office Support Staff
Melanie Ballard     Social Worker Melanie.Ballard@pps.k12.va.us 
Angelia Bremby-Cooper     Office Manager/Bookkeeper Angelia.Bremby-Cooper@pps.k12.va.us 
Shirley Chetister Attendance Clerk Shirley.Chetister@pps.k12.va.us
Monica Gaston
Reading Intervention Monica.Gaston@pps.k12.va.us
Richard Hall

School Nurse Richard.Hall@pps.k12.va.us
Joseph Perry     In-School Suspension Coordinator joseph.perry@pps.k12.va.us 
Laurian Newell     Library Media Specialist Laurian.Newell@pps.k12.va.us
Carroll Sawyer      Office Clerk-Front Desk Carroll.sawyer@pps.k12.va.us
Patricia Van Sleet      Hearing Impaired Interpreter  Patricia.vansleet@pps.k12.va.us 

Custodial Staff
Patricia Brown Custodian Patricia.Brown@pps.k12.va.us
Erica Elliott

Custodian Erica.Elliott@pps.k12.va.us
Joseph Garland     Custodian Joseph.Garland@pps.k12.va.us
Charles Trower Head Custodian Charles.Trower@pps.k12.va.us

Food Services
Sharon Coley Food Services SHARON.L.COLEY@pps.k12.va.us
Ebony Morris
Food Services
EBONY.MORRIS@pps.k12.va.us
Teara Saunders Food Services
Teara.Saunders@pps.k12.va.us
Linda Martinez Food Services
Linda.Martinez@pps.k12.va.us
Kshawnta Trotter Food Services
Kshawnta.Trotter@pps.k12.va.us 
Della Turner Food Services Manager Della.Turner@pps.k12.va.us
 Hui Yuen     Food Services Hui.Yuen@pps.k12.va.us