Health and Physical Education

Sandra Rudolph - Department Head and Athletic Director

Charles Banks charles.banks@portsk12.com

Jeffrey Church jeffrey.church@portsk12.com

Harry Freeman Harry.Freeman@portsk12.com

Stacey Riggs stacey.riggs@portsk12.com

Sandra Rudolph sandra.rudolph@portsk12.com

Steven Simmons steven.simmons@portsk12.com



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.