Science Department

Amanda Bell PHYSICAL SCIENCE Amanda.Bell@portsk12.com

Devese Peace-Branch PHYSICAL SCIENCE Devese.Branch@portsk12.com  Department  Chair

LaTrice Fentress PHYSICAL SCIENCE LaTrice.Fentress@portsk12.com

Davida Ferebee LIFE SCIENCE DAVIDA.FEREBEE@portsk12.com

Brittany Gamble LIFE SCIENCE Brittany.Gamble@portsk12.com 

Tanisha Gandia       LIFE SCIENCE               Tanisha.Gandia@portsk12.com

Wanda Hathaway
PHYSICAL SCIENCE Wanda.Hathaway@portsk12.com

Kimberly Jackson LIFE SCIENCE Kimberly.Jackson@portsk12.com

Angela Weeks LIFE & PHYSICAL SCIENCE ANGELA.WEEKS@portsk12.com
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.