All About Us
Contact us through our emails listed below or at the school 757-686-2512

CHMS Athletic Director Sandra Rudolph  sandra.rudolph@portsk12.com

Athletic Trainer - Kyra Galganski

Football Head Coach - Detric Avents detric.avents@portsk12.com

Cheerleader Coach - Porlicia Brown porliciabrown@yahoo.com

Basketball
Girls Head Coach - Enoch Hood enoch.hood@portsk12.com

Boys Head Coach - Darnell Fisher mrdarnellfisher@gmail.com


Wrestling Head Coach - Joel Pollock joel.pollock@portsk12.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach - Mychal Ricciuti  mychal.ricciuti@portsk12.com

Girls Softball Head Coach - Mike Kendzora  michael.kendzora@portsk12.com

Soccer Head Coach - Darius Edwards dariusedwards98@gmail.com


Track
Girls Head Coach - Rikeda Houston  rnh0722@me.com

Boys Head Coach - Quinton Harper quinton.harper@portsk12.com