Social Studies Department

Jonathan Baker CIVICS Jonathan.Baker@portsk12.com

William Cook US HISTORY WILLIAM.COOK@portsk12.com

Kimecha Harmon CIVICS Kimecha.Harmon@portsk12.com

Sonya Irvin CIVICS sonya.irvin@portsk12.com

Joel Pollock US HISTORY  JOEL.POLLOCK@portsk12.com  Department Chair

Mychal Ricciuti US HISTORY  Mychal.Ricciuti@portsk12.com 

Antonio Simon                 CIVICS  Antonio.Simon@portsk12.com

Moriah Wrenn-Sandkulla   US HISTORY   Moriah.Sandkulla@portsk12.com

Reginald Wright US HISTORY Reginald.Wright@portsk12.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.