Special Education

Minkah Allen Math 8 Inclusion Minkah.Allen@portsk12.com

Judith Clayton    7th and 8th Special Education Teacher  
JUDITH.CLAYTON@portsk12.com

Ashley Davenport    Instructional Assistant    Ashley.Davenport@portsk12.com

Jimmecca Davis English 8     Jimmecca.Davis@portsk12.com   Department Chair


Kimberly Gray English 7 Inclusion     KIMBERLY.GRAY@portsk12.com

Dana Guido Instructional Assistant     Dana.Guido@portsk12.com

Fredecia Hawkins   Special Education Teacher  Fredecia.Hawkins@portsk12.com

Robin Jones    Instructional Assistant     Robin.Jones@portsk12.com

Shavonne Newsome  Instructional Assistant    Shavonne.Newsome@portsk12.com

Elizabeth Outlaw    Instructional Assistant     Elizabeth.Outlaw@portsk12.com

Virginia Rivenbark   Speech/Hearing/Sight Therapist    Virginia.Rivenbark@portsk12.com
   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.