Mathematics Department

Patricia Allen Math 8 Patricia.Allen@portsk12.com

Dianna Avents
Math 8 dianna.avents@portsk12.com

Benjamin Brown Algebra  BENJAMIN.BROWN@portsk12.com

Morghan Bryant Math 7H Morghan.Bryant@portsk12.com    Department  Chair

Catherine Chambers Math 8 Catherine.Chambers@portsk12.com

Keith Freeman Algebra keith.freeman@portsk12.com

Christian Moats-Jenkins
Math 8 & Geometry  Christian.Jenkins@portsk12.com    

Franchesca Mitchell  Math 7 Franchesca.Mitchell@portsk12.com

Janice Phillips       Math 7/7H  JANICE.PHILLIPS@portsk12.com

Tresha Rountree Algebra TRESHA.ROUNTREE@portsk12.com

Dominique Walker  Math 7H    Dominique.Walker@portsk12.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.